TERMS & CONDITIONS

knoba - all your base

~§~

ABOUT:
I do not pay any money for this website. This website, including all site files, does not make any money for me.

If you want to like, or unlike me, subscribe or unsubscribe, that’s ok, I won’t take it personally & fully support any decision, you make, that you feel is in your best interests.

PRIVACY:
I don’t collect or store any of your data because it’s none of my business.

3rd parties:
There are intermediary parties involved for this site to work. You’ll have to see them about their peculiar policies: TOR, ISP’s, WordPress, Akismet, Jetpack, Automattic, Dropbox, Vimeo, Duckduckgo, Google, Bing, Various advertisers, etc.

Clicking on “share” or “like” buttons, or any external links, will pass responsibility to a different website.

CONTENT:
Content provided “as is”. If it; pleases, helps or inspires, all power to you. CAD files (dxf format) are ascii based text files and are free to download, free from viri, free to reproduce or alter. Image formats are jpg & png. Pdf files are assumed to be in the public domain unless stated otherwise.

COPYRIGHT:
I’m not too bothered about copyright on my stuff (unless someone makes it a major pain for me not to be). Drawings, videos, sounds, images and texts are all originals & free to share. Items and ideas are mostly experiments, discoveries & happy accidents.

LIABILITY:
Machining, looking, getting up in the morning, etc. are all potentially hazardous activities. You are responsible for your own safety.

Invest in yourself & enjoy every day!

~§~

duckduckgo.com – Search engine

TOR – Privacy online

AdBlock – Advert blocker

•••